Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Midlothian, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I already miss hockey season!

In her own words

I’m pretty much an open book, so be careful of the questions you ask me. Chances are, I’ll tell you the truth. This is sometimes a bad thing, but my friends usually find it to be good. They know to come to me when they want the truth. I try hard not to share my truthful opinions until asked though. I have recently decided to go back to school. I graduated St. Xavier a few years back with a teaching degree. I am taking a few classes this summer at Lewis so I can teach Special Education. Last year, I got to work with early childhood children with Autism. I liked it a lot more than I expected. I also work for the Chicago Bears. It used to be a full-time job for me, but I enjoy teaching more. I will be working spring training though. I’m kind of excited about that! I have a best friend named Lindsay. I’ll probably end up talking about her a lot because we do so much together. Since we are both single right now, we seem to be spending even more time together. Plus, I love her family. But don’t worry, there is room in my life for a special man too. During the summer I love to go to fests around Chicago, especially beer fests. I also enjoy going to concerts. While country’s my favorite type of music, I enjoy all kinds of concerts. I listen to pretty much anything on the radio. Occasionally, I’ll end up at a club, but I’d much rather be at a bar or pub. I’d much rather have been than wine. Traveling has to be my favorite thing to do though. I try to make it out of the country every year, but it seems to be every other year lately. I also make sure I make it out to California at least once a year to visit my mom and sister. Yes, my mom lives nice a far away. This should be profile header. I'm also a sports fan. Going to games are great! Sox, Bears, Hawks! When I was growing up in California, I was much more active. It was Northern California, which is more like Oregon. So hiking, kayaking, camping, and other outdoorsy things were normal for me. However, I’ve slowly gotten out of that stuff. Not that I don’t like it, but I guess I just let it take a back seat for a while. That being said, I am now not as healthy and fit as I’d like to be. I’m getting back into the gym and starting to eat better again. I’m hoping to find someone that cares about his health to help keep me on track. Like I mentioned before, I’m an open book. So if you want to know more about me, just ask. Nicki

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

When I end up downtown, bars on Hubbard Street are my favorite. Otherwise, I'm good with small, local bars. When traveling, I would much rather see the world. So far, Prague has been the greatest.

Favorite things

I love country music! But I also switch it up to rap and alternative occasionally. Tv: The League, Always Sunny, Ridiculousness, and a bunch of reality shows. Sports: White Sox, Blackhawks, Bears

For fun

I love attending sporting events! It's a great way to make friends, people watch, and enjoy a beautiful day...all while holding a nice, cold beer! Time with family is good, but time away from them is good too. :)

Last read

I love reading Nicholas Sparks books. I'm a sucker for a happy ending. I also enjoy Chelsea Handler books. She's hilarious!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am definitely a mutt. However, I tend to following traditions from the Polish side of my family.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up going to church every Sunday, but I don't go too often anymore. If I do end up going, it's to a non-denominational church. I try to be a good and decent person everyday though.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Going back to school so I can teach Special Education.