Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Whiteland, IN, USA | Seeking men 19-23 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a passionate, though slightly out there, writer, who is good and making people laugh and will always listen.

In her own words

Oh lord, things like this make me nervous. I'm overly passionate about almost anything that catches my attention. I love to read, write, and sing when I'm bored. I'm from a very tight-knit family and they mean everything to me. I also have a collect few friends who might as well be family. I'm looking for someone who can match my levels of passion and make me laugh no matter what. Someone who can handle being dragged to slightly embarrassing family events and even more embarrassing gatherings with friends. I guess to sum it up, I just want someone who's positive.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

The only pet I have is a cat named Lacy. She was a former stray and she was found pregnant. She was the oldest cat up for adoption and they were going to move her to the pound if she didn't get adopted soon....needless to say my bleeding heart won.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any local park. I like being outside and I tend to find a spot under a tree and either read, write, or people watch.

Favorite things

I love music, movies, and books. I generally like music that either makes me think or is something I can have fun listening to. I am absolutely in love with horror movies and movies that draw me in. As for books, I will read almost anything.

For fun

To be completely honest, I can have fun doing almost anything. I had fun wearing a fake mustache on the floor of a factory while sorting parts once.

Last read

I just recently finished reading a young adult book called A Great and Terrible Beauty. It's based in the Victorian era in England and focuses mainly on women trying to break free from the chains that bind them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Other than being a student I'm temporarily working at a factory that makes car parts called Tasus. I do something called rework, which is pretty much fixing everyone's problems. It's not the most fun, but I've met some interesting people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
See, this is the part that's going to throw people off. I'm Wiccan. Yes, that means I'm a witch. No, that does not mean I worship the devil. Wicca is a nature based religion with a God and Goddess that focuses on finding balance in your life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
It took me a while to figure out what I wanted to major in, but currently I'm a library science major. I've always wanted a career that I could be happy with and not hate, no matter how much it pays. Happiness matters.