Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Nickeleye79

36 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So, where to start... How about a little about...

In his own words

So, where to start... How about a little about me? I am an easy going guy. Humor and laughter is important to me. I like to keep things light unless it's necessary to 'get down to business'. I like to be busy, but not rushed and stretched too thin. I am a hard worker and consider myself self-motivated. I have a lot of hobbies and interests, which include go karting (no, not like at your local mini golf course or indoor karting track), cycling, hockey, auto racing, movies, playing instruments and listening to music from classical to rock, and the list goes on. I am looking for a somebody who's funny and likes to laugh, somebody who's open-minded, down-to-Earth and positive. If we have a some similar interests and hobbies to share that's great, but not the end of the world we don't. I am not the kind of guy who feels like he needs to be attached to my partner's hip at all times, but that's not to say I don't enjoy spending a good amount of quality time with her either. I am a nice guy with a good heart and looking for someone who recognizes and appreciates that. There's plenty to talk about so don't be afraid to say hi.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I'm primarily a dog kinda guy. I don't mind cats, but I am allergic so that's somewhat of an issue. I've also had a few saltwater reef aquariums over the years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Foster Park in Ventura ("The Cross"), Santa Monica Mountains, PCH, Channel Islands Ice Skating Center, behind the wheel of my car, on the bike, the race track.

College

California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I listen to all sorts of music, although I tend to mostly listen to rock/alternative, punk, and some classic rock. With TV and movies I love to watch anything funny. I'm into cars/auto racing, technology, and competitive cycling.

For fun

My free time is spent with close friends, watching movies, listening to music, playing guitar and drums, cycling, karting, working on my car and a lot more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelor of Arts in Communication