Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-48 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Learning Salsa. Would love to find a partner to dance with

In his own words

Enjoy getting outdoors and hiking, fishing or whatever to stretch my legs. I play tennis twice a week and just started Salsa classes. Would love to have a partner to practice. Interested? Enjoy live music, anything from Springsteen in a huge venue to a cover band at a neighborhood dive bar, sports and hanging out with friends...a Backyard BBQ with friends and family is hard to match for a special time. One thing that is missing is sitting across from 'my girl' at dinner and enjoying her company. I'm looking for someone that enjoys the same things I do (obvious, but wanted to be clear :-)), and I enjoy experiencing new things. I love to share my experiences with people when they haven't experienced it before. Hoping to meet a friend (theatre/ concerts/ talking/ whatever)that leads to something more. We never know what we may really want til, we try. Lets find out!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are so many places I would like to visit. However at this point I have tended to visit tropical areas. Loved Costa Rica, Belize, Hawaii, Carrebean, Columbia....

Favorite things

Wow, I like so many different things. I have been bitten by Dancing with the Stars. I am just starting to take Salsa lessons and I want to believe I may be somewhat good someday. Food: Japaneese, Chineese, Italian and Mexican. Music: Old school

For fun

Favorite pastime is tennis. Play at least twice a week. Just started taking Salsa dance lessons. Looking for a partner to learn with me. Also enjoy hiking, movies, music....I am open to trying most things.

Last read

Last couple of books have been by Isaac Asimov and Steven King. Readers digest, newspaper and various magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I enjoy going out with friends, really for any reason. I am a member of a tennis group. Love to travel and hope to find someone very special to travel with. Communication is very important.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Latino background, however I grew up in Arcadia so I may be a little whitewashed.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference