Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Successful, independent, and understanding. Live Long And Prosper?

In his own words

I'm a happy mix of serious and goofy. I'm very driven when it comes to my career but that means I need to rewind and recharge any way possible. For that reason I like to surround myself in aspects of life with people who can make a joke and take a joke (but without being a walking joke). Generally speaking, people are too serious - which is why I like working at a startup. There's a ton of potential stress and more work to be done than anyone could possibly do but that's NOT a bad thing. In general, that means things are going in the right direction! I work long or strange hours. I'd like to meet someone who understands that and doesn't take it as a personal slight when work sometimes gets in the way. Planning vacations more than 2 months out is no-go. Life doesn't end when you turn 30 so I'd like to retire young and be a professional vacationer. If that sounds good to you, let's talk. Oh, and I'm a little snarky by Bay Area standards. I can't help it, I"m from the East Coast. We're not nearly as touchy-feely and down with the sharing of emotions and stuff but I'm working on it. It seems that if had their way, every man would be 5'11"- 6'2" and enjoy picking things up and putting them down. I'm a guy - I like doing my own car repairs, fixing things, and occasionally "building stuff" - but not matter how hard I try, I will never be 5'11". But damn do I try.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Miur Woods, Various Driving Roads, Sausalito. Does Berkeley Bowl count? That place is great.

Favorite things

Cars, Pretty much any Science Fiction TV show, Computers, cooking (all kinds of food), Baking.

For fun

It's not secret, I like movies, tv, and video games. I also like getting out, going for a drive, easy hiking, strolling, and vacations (I don't get to do these much).

Last read

I tend to only read news. I don't really have the attention span for books and I'm a visual person.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm borderline Atheist.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in video games (BA in Interactive Media with a concentration in Video Game Development and Programming).