Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Chill guy that can actually take care of himself, most of the time, sometimes, ok, once in awhile.

In his own words

If you like laughing, being silly, the outdoors and cooking me food then I am your perfect man! Ha! Really though I am an outgoing guy that enjoys surfing, camping, biking, going to sporting events and everything outdoors. I was born and raised in Hawaii, went to school at UCSB, worked at an environmental non-profit in DC for awhile and now am in Irvine working for an energy management company. I am new to the area but have friends and family all over California. I have a little hippie in me(I drive a Prius) but am not over the top with anything(except maybe with my hatred of bottled water). I travel a good amount for work but definitely work to live. I am a very happy person and am great about letting things roll off my back(I have to, I am in sales) so nothing ever bothers me too much. I am very close with my family and they are all a bunch of fun nutjobs just like me. I am looking for someone that is laid back and can accept me for who I am, which is pretty darn good I would say. I like going out to dinner and happy hour but wouldn't consider myself a late night clubber by any means(I am an old man). I surf as much as I can after work and on weekends but am also an early riser. I am new to this whole thing and not sure how things will go, have heard some good, some bad. I am the kind of person that will try anything once(I reserve the right however to modify that statement).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Home! Hawaii is my favorite place to be. Haven't lived here long so I don't have many favorites yet. So far I really like San O and drinking really good beer. Oh and I also love bourbon.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Hawaiian, reggae, rap, punk, bluegrass. Almost everything! I love food, all kinds of food, except arugula, I hate arugula.

For fun

Surf a couple times a week(swell permitting), work out at the gym a few times a week, hikecamp whenever possible, bbq, ride my cruiser.

Last read

Onward- Howard Schultz, Unbroken, Angels and Demons.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White boy!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree