Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Maitland, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
This headline is a funny, genuine attention-getter that makes you want to learn more about me. (There, I think I nailed it.)

In his own words

Hello and thanks for stopping by! About me: An honest guy with good intentions and a sense of humor :). Who I'm looking for: A few adjectives that come to mind: fun, friendly, happy, smart, dependable, truthful, real, etc I'm continuously amazed by the wide spectrum of people and personalities I come across in my small slice of this world. I enjoy meeting people and learning about their quirks, what makes them happy, and what they're passionate about. People tell me I clean up well. I like to be challenged. Looking forward to finding that special someone!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Gainesville, Key West, New Orleans, New York, etc!


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

music: Grateful Dead, Miles Davis, Van Morrison, Sister Hazel tv: It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia movies: Once, Mallrats, Caddyshack foods: healthy stuff with the occasional dessert / cheeseburger thrown in

For fun

Check out profiles of strangers on the internet, daydream about finding true love. Also reading, running, hanging out with friends, etc

Last read

Currently reading The Thousand Autumns of Jacob De Zoet by David Mitchell (you may or may not know him as the author of Cloud Atlas, you know that 2012 movie?). Historical fiction set in 18th century Japan. Also reading several other books too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a fortune 500 company in the renewable energy industry. My background is in engineering but am currently in a marketing / business development role. Good times.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm just your typical French Ukrainian Scottish Native American. (And yes the stereotypes are all true.)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Currently worshiping at a non-denominational Christian church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate degrees in engineering and management. Go Gators!