Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a very outgoing personality and a...

In his own words

I have a very outgoing personality and a pretty sarcastic sense of humor. I'm always the one looking to make people laugh and I love when I know the people around me are having a good time. I'm definitely a big kid at heart. I work hard, but I don't take life too seriously. I try to enjoy myself and try not to stress the little things. I love going into the city with friends for drinks, trying new restaurants or maybe a comedy show, but I also enjoy just staying in for a Netflix marathon. I love the outdoors, whether its playing basketball, going for a run, snowboarding, or BBQs. Like anyone else I love to travel, and really enjoy 2 or 3 day mini vacations to get out of the city for a bit I would like to meet a cool, drama free, down-to-earth woman, who knows what she wants out of life, and a relationship Believe it or not, there is a lot more to me than what I've written here, so if you'd like to know more, feel free to say hello

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a year old mutt

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love going to Greece. I have a lot family and friends there. I really like the quick getaways. NH for snowboarding, Florida for sun

Favorite things

Love music of all kinds. Anything outdoors, food, traveling, NY sports (Giants, Knicks, Rangers, Mets) Favorite shows right now are Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Archer, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Workoholics. Enjoy going to comedy shows

For fun

I'm always up for anything. I can have just as much fun sitting on a couch with friends having some laughs, as I would with a night out in the city

Last read

Recently finished reading A Dance with Dragons, and caught up on The Walking Dead comics. My reading material gets kind of nerdy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference