Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-27

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks for taking the time to read my profile...

In his own words

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and considering me as a possible match!(Feels Good To be an official Subscriber!) I will tell you a little bit about me,my name is Nick and I just recently moved back to the Orlando area looking to meet a woman who is interested in having a relationship. My friends and family would describe me as a person with an unparalleled giving heart. I am willing to put others happiness first in front of my own. I am very outgoing, adventurous, silly, professional, and kind man all in one. I was raised with very old fashioned etiquette being born in the south and I am thankful for it everyday. It has taken me far in life,and I also have my family and mentors who pushed me to be the best and made sure I always stayed on the right track. I learned at a very young age that women appreciate chivalry from men ten fold. I always open the doors for women,pull the chair out for them and always listen to what they have to say. I value God, family, and loved ones before anything else so it is important to me for my match to have the same values. I laugh a ton and I am somewhat of a class clown. I've been blessed with the gift of humor so I try and spread it in my life every single day! I graduated from Le Cordon Bleu Dallas with a Associates degree in Culinary arts and I now work in the industry. I recently finished up working for Disney, and now I work at Norman's inside of the Ritz Carlton. Needless to say I love to cook, and would love to cook for you sometime. Music is also a big part of my life. My dad is a musician,and he taught me how to play the piano and drums. Been playing for about 13 years now and I love it so much. Things that I am most into are food(obviously), working out(fitness is super important in your 20's!) cars,outdoors,seeing a good movie, bowling, pool, racing,and comedy! I left some stuff out so we have more to talk about. No fun if you know everything about me! So about who I am looking for: Someone who is ready for a good old fashioned relationship.I am threw with all the bar hook ups,ready to meet with someone special to spend my time with.Good sense of humor wanted! Needs to be able to appreciate corny jokes as I tell a ton to help me get through the day. We can be serious when we need to take care of the big things life throws at us. A woman who is very sensitive as I am, but can be sassy,challenging,and independent at the same time . Needs to be goal oriented with a passion for what she does, and she can teach me new things about what she has been through in her own personal endeavors. Someone who loves to go to concerts and sporting events because I am huge Dallas Cowboys fan, and an even bigger concert junkie! Someone who is very family oriented, and faith oriented as well. Someone who shares a passion for fitness like me. We can stay in shape together and be best gym buds! I am very comfortable in my skin. I know to some I might seem young,but I am as ready as ever to find romance on here. I'll be as bold to say that I'm worth it.So I have told you a little bit about me and who I would like to meet, now it is up to you to make a move! I am hoping to meet someone great on here, and I have a really good feeling about being one here. Please message me if you would like to know more about me. I cannot wait to hear from you!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I had a German Shepard once,and would really like to get another dog If you are not into animals at all then we will not click for sure.I am really into big dogs like Dobermans, and Mastiffs but if my date had any animals it would still be great!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

House of Blues,Downtown Disney,any of the Disney parks(Animal Kingdom is my fav!) the pool at the Ritz,and the Polynesian resort because they have unlimited dole whips!


Le Cordon Bleu College of Culinary Arts, Saint Paul, MN

Favorite things

I really love to cook Italian food. I would also say that I love to work on my car. Anything with shrimp in it is my favorite, Gladiator is my favorite movie, and my Favorite sports car which someday I am sure I will own is a Nissan GTR!

For fun

I absolutely love to go to the Disney parks! Most of the time I would chose Animal kingdom. I like to go to car shows and football games, and I love love LOVE watching the Cowboy's on Sunday! I will go out to eat just about anywhere and try anything!

Last read

Not to into reading books but I love to read a good nutrition magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am in the culinary business, and do just about anything involving food..Soon I will have my own food truck up and running. I absolutely DO NOT SMOKE!! Nor will I date anyone who does, I drink from time to time but not into getting to messed up.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Most people would think I am Full Hispanic, but I am half white with a little Native American in me.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I pretty much worship in my own way, been trying to get back into church, but who knows maybe that special someone will get me going back to church.
Languages: English, Spanish Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college
I have an Associates of Applied Science in Culinary Arts from Le Cordon Bleu in Dallas, and have already begun my career. Will be heading back to school in the winter for my Bachelor's in Culinary management.