Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Norfolk, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A fool thinks himself to be wise

In his own words

There is nothing better than having a BBQ with friends or enjoying an outside activity on or near the water. I work hard and am ambitious but I know that life is short and you have to enjoy it. I try to live my life to the fullest extent. I love to work out and play sports but I am a bit of a nerd, just ask to see my movie collection. I am usually smiling and happy. My friends describe me as laid back and jovial. I am looking for someone to spend time with. Preferably enjoying dinner, a movie, or some other fun activity.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Right now I don’t have any pets, but I love dogs and can definitely see a German Shepard in my future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On the beach reading a book. I do have to limit the time I spend in the sun or I judicially apply sunscreen due to my genetic makeup. A BBQ at my home or at a friend's place.


University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

I love food of all kinds. I am not prejudice when it comes to food. A bit of a techie, I have quite a collection of DVD’s and Blu-rays. Game of Thrones is a TV preference, and I’m a sports enthusiast.

For fun

You might find me watching football or baseball, running, lifting weights, or spending time with friends. Other times coffee and conversation is always welcome. I’m open to new interests as well.

Last read

11/22/63 a novel by Stephen King, Steelheart by Brandon Sanderson, and Timeline by Michael Crichton. I am a big fan of Kindle's whispersync. I love to listen to books while I run.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have recently spent much time on building my family tree. I am predominately Irish/English/Eastern European/Dutch with a hint of Scandinavian. I may be Italian, Greek, and Jewish but that is unconfirmed as of yet.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Non-denominational. My faith is important to me. Without God life seems pointless. God doesn't need me and I definitely need him.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My Bachelor’s Degree in Electrical Engineering was earned at the University of Nebraska. My next educational goal is completing a MBA.