Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Robbinsdale, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 30 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing Ventured, Nothing Gained!

In his own words

I feel it's hard to describe yourself by writing it down. There is so much more to people than what they are or are not, what they like or do not like etc... But I'll try to describe the best I can. My name is Nick. I am very optimistic and usually always display a positive upbeat attitude. I am always looking at the brighter side. Life is short and I feel that griping on the negatives does no good for anyone. I am a very hard worker, but I also like to make the best of my downtime. In the summers I like to be outdoors. I like to be at my cabin, go kayaking, hiking, biking, boating etc... I actually love to cook, I find it satisfying to cook a nice meal from a recipe or completely made up in my head. One of my favorite hobbies is photography/videography. I shoot black and white photography and develop my film and photos. I also do Videography for fun, making shorts and commercials for different things. I also do wedding videography as a side gig. One of my favorite things to do is watch movies. My favorite music rock/alternative, I also LOVE dubstep/dance. I pretty much will listen to everything, my tastes are on a wide spectrum. I go to concerts about once a month. What am I looking for? This is a difficult question to answer, because I feel that everyone is unique and special. In general terms I am looking for someone that makes me happy and vice versa. I am not going to give a list of things that you must or must not have. Anyone who gives a list is really being unrealistic in their expectations. I'm not saying I don't have things that I like or dislike, I am just more open about everything. I have had my ups and downs in life. I am not perfect and I won't fault people for not being perfect either. I've learned from the mistakes i've made and use them to become a better person. That's really all i have for now, feel free to ask me anything.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

I like all types of music. I listen to mostly rock/alternative. My favorite shows are Dexter, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Daily Show, Colbert Report and some others. I love a lot more, just ask me!

For fun

I like to watch movies; I consider myself to be a movie fanatic. I like to watch television, only for a certain few shows. I like to hangout with friends and family. I love to go to concerts.

Last read

The last thing I read was Patrick Rothfuss's The Wisemans Fear.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in the freedom to choose your faith. I don't think it should matter how religious someone is or what their religion is.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral