Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Lexington, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Always looking for a good time!

In his own words

So after being told I should really give it a shot for the past few months here I am. I am a friendly guy who enjoys people. I know that is very general but I honestly enjoy people. It is why I do what I do for a living; a pharmacist at Walgreens Pharmacy. I tend to spit out jokes quite often and also tend to be dorky at times. I play a lot of sports for fun but my main passion is Basketball. I really enjoy watching sports as well. Sundays tend to be football Sunday for me. As in I will generally sit on the couch from 1pm to 11pm. I also enjoy food. I have been known to drive 1-2 hours away just to try a new place. I also love to dance. Mind you I am not the best dancer in the world but I will give it my all when I hit the dance floor because honestly we are all there to have a good time so why not make the most of it. Now a bit into what I am looking for. I am looking for someone who is open-minded and isn't quick to judge others. Like I said I am a huge sports fan so I am looking for someone who shares that passion. Now it isn't necessarily a deal breaker so if you aren't all that into sports at least respect the fact that I am. That is another principal that I feel strongly about; respect. I am looking for someone who is respectful yet goofy. Someone who can be professional yet knows when it is alright to be unprofessional. I am looking for someone to enjoy and to complement each other. I don't always want to go out so I am looking for someone who doesn't mind laying back and being a couch potato at times. Maybe watch a movie or even play a game. If this interests you or if you are looking for anymore information send me a message!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere populated and full of energy... (Tends to be Clubs, Bars, Sunny days @ Quincy Market, Ect.)


Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I am a complete music head. I listen to all sorts of songs from instrumental to the current popular songs. Along with listening to music I also enjoy playing music. I've played the Piano since I was 6 years old.

For fun

I enjoy playing sports and watching movies on my free time.

Last read

I don't read a lot but when I do read it is generally related to my profession. Whether that be new drugs on the market, new studies, ect. I am a more picture type of person so I'll watch shows, documentarys, and quite a few movies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pharmacist for Walgreens Pharmacy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral