Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NickRK1983

31 year old man | Mayfield Heights, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 20 miles of Mentor, OH

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Easy going guy who doesn't care what people think as long as he his true to himself and the people he cares about

In his own words

I Lifelong addict to sports and technology. I graduated college with a computer information systems degree(Programming) Single dad to a daughter who brings an absolute focus to my life. Everything centers on her first and my hobbies second. Wrestled and played football early on. Once I graduated college, I went on to compete in MMA. I do a lot of working out. I am always trying new things to stay active. Recently did the Tough mudder. That was rough! but I would love to do more. Purple Belt in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu I Work for a software company doing extremely nerdy things with servers and programming =) I absolutely love trying new things. Be is going to new places, trying new food, or meeting new people. I want to experience as much as possible in this short life!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown willoughby, East 4th, Hunan's on coventry, Boneyard, Bowling, Cedar Point

College

John Carroll University, University Heights, OH

Favorite things

Favorite food : chinese , Favorite book : harry potter,favorite TV show : The Ultimate fighter/ or 24, Favorite Sport : wrestling

For fun

I love wrestling(college), Boxing, Cage fighting, biking, running, video games, computers, eating, watching movies right now I do amateur cage fighting. I am not a violent person, and I was never in a real fight but it is a sport to me.

Last read

A fighter's Heart, Conan, Tales of a king ,Game of Thrones, Lord of the rings, Harry Potter(YA I'M NERDY)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a Bachelor's degree in Computer Information Systems. Right now I am a Software Support Specialist.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian and some German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not a religious person and I don't care what people believe in.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Computer Information Systems