Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Maumee, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tomorrow comes after the dark.

In his own words

I've spent the majority of my life not really knowing what I wanted out of it. I went to Bowling Green State University where I earned a bachelor's degree in Middle Childhood Education. I loved the experience but decided that the classroom was not for me and spent six months managing a retail store before deciding to go back to BGSU for my Master's degree in Sport Management. I graduated in December 2010 and needing a change of scenery I moved to Austin, Texas for a year. Austin was absolutely amazing but it was too hard being so far from family so I moved back to Ohio this past December. I'm now in Columbus Ohio where I've been since March and I'm loving my new job as a personal trainer. It took me a long time to figure out what I wanted to do with my life but I feel like I'm much closer now. I enjoy learning new things every day and I have aspirations of one day going back and getting my doctorate. I work very hard during the week and by Friday I'm usually pretty exhausted. I love going out and trying new things though I haven't experienced much in Columbus because I'm still learning my way around. I'm pretty laid-back but also very sarcastic. I like intelligent girls that understand my sense of humor but most of all I'm attracted to girls that have a strong set of morals and are caring and genuine. This may sound weird but I would love to find someone who is better than me. Someone who inspires me and makes me want to be better. I can't really explain it better than that, I just want someone that I truly adore. I'm definitely looking for a serious, committed relationship but I also know what I want and won't settle. I'm happy where I am in life and will not date someone just to be in a relationship, I want something amazing. The one thing that I care about more than anything else in my life is my family. I have the two most amazing parents in the world who provide me with the ideal model for what I want in the future. I also have three brothers and three sisters that still meet at my family's home in Toledo every Sunday for Family dinner. The hardest part of being in Columbus is not seeing them all every week. I also have seven beautiful nieces and an incredible nephew that I love to death. If there is anything else you'd like to know, just ask.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference