Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurist, fun, outgoing, down to earth and looking for the same.

In his own words

Hello there! Well, as far as who I am. I would say I'm someone who is honest, caring, competitive, independent, a gentleman, fun, adventurous and a hard worker. I'm in that stage of my life that I'm looking to get more serious when it comes to finding someone. My interests consist of going to concerts (country music, etc..), camping, fishing, horseback riding, all sports, huge college football fan, love going to the movies or renting at Redbox, hole in the wall bars to fine dining, a nice night at the house with a good glass of wine, museums/history/art, traveling, bonfires, entertaining and grilling out. I love being outside whether I'm at a Clippers game in the spring/summer, on the patio at my house/local pub, in the woods for a nice hike, or on the water in my kayak. I'm always up for something fun and new and will try almost anything once. Colmbus is a great city and I love all that it has to offer from the Short North, historic German Village to Easton. The girl I'm looking for is someone who appreciates the small things in life, attractive, has a genuine personality inside and out, let's me be the gentleman that my parents raised me to be, enjoys sports and can share some of the interests I mentioned earlier. So, if this is you or sounds like someone you would like to have a night out on the town with. I'd love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Always wanted a Golden Retriever. Great dogs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Places I love to go are: anywhere in Colorado, Lake Tahoe, North Carolina, GA Mountains, Nashville, and the city of Chicago where my roots are. Locally I spend my time in Dublin, Grandview, Short North and German Village.


Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

I love movies and always up for a good new one. As far a music I like all kinds, but I'm a country guy at heart. Brad Paisley, George Strait, and Zac Brown from my hometown! Can't forget the Funnybone!

For fun

I love being outdoors camping, fishing, playing and watching most sports. I enjoy going out to a nice restaurant, coffee shop, and bar often. Some nights enjoy watching a good movie relaxing on the couch with a good glass of wine.

Last read

I enjoy reading the NY Times and for work any golf magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales Rep.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Lithuanian & German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference