Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
In three words I can sum up everything I've learned in life: it goes on" - Robert Frost

In his own words

Hi, I'm Nick. I feel like dating sights require your profile to be Nobel-winning for literature in order to receive any attention at all. Well, here goes anyway! So, about me. I work as a bank Teller. I earned my degree in Philosophy from UT, and I've ended up at a bank because I didn't have a clear cut vision of what I wanted to do upon graduation. I love Plato and The Matrix, but I DON'T love not earning income... As far as what my next big step is, I'm not really sure, other than to move up in the company, return to business school, or meet somebody amazing! I'm a Colorado native so I enjoy everything the outdoors have to offer. Mountain biking, snowboarding, and hiking are my faves. I love getting out and meeting new people as well. I volunteer at a local racing company in Westminster called 3W Races, so running is also in my blood. The past year I've done a half-marathon in Las Vegas, the Colorado Ragnar, and Spartan Military Race. I'm hoping to do some more cool races this year as well, which so far include the Bolder Boulder. With the days getting warmer and longer, I'd love to hit up some local soccer and kickball leagues. I also like to help out in my community as well. I run with visually impaired athletes to help them achieve their fitness goals and be more active. That's been a very rewarding experience for me. I've been to Paris and Munich. The best parts were the Eifel Tower and Haufbrau house beer garden. It's amazing because to me, people in Europe know how to slow down, unlike here in the US where people always constantly seem to be on the move. Some other quirky facts about me: I walk fast in public, sleep on the right side of the bed, always seem to have too many items in my wallet, can kick butt in a chess match, prefer talking or meeting in person over texting, have trouble finishing books, have been to my local library, appreciate the soundtrack to a good movie, hate following frozen dinner cooking instructions, and think writing your thoughts down on paper can be tremendously satisfying.). I'm looking for is a girl who is funny, honest, loyal, has time to do things (otherwise, why are you on a Dating sight?), doesn't hate their job, and is positive and has a good outlook on things. I believe complaining and being overly negative is not very productive or healthy. Also, major plus you're into sci-fi movies! Well, hopefully I've said enough about myself to at least spark an interest! I'm really hoping to meet someone nice on here. Could you be that person?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Sadly, no pets, although getting one is a goal of mine.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Open space in Broomfield and Westminster, Boulder Bike Trail, Tattered Cover Bookstore, the Fillmore, LoDo and downtown in general, Castle Rock, Illegal Pete's, Coors Field, Wynkoop Brewing Company, Oskar Blues Brewery

Favorite things

Chocolate chip cookie dough, fresh laundry, efficient public transportation, laughter, the smell of rain, heated car seats, cruising down an empty highway with the windows rolled down and listening to my favorite Pandora radio songs

For fun

Snowboarding, biking in the sunshine and sunset, frisbee golf, meeting new people, running local races, traveling, reading, exploring the Colorado outdoors, going to concerts, going out for a drink, the Manitou Incline in Colorado Springs

Last read

"Winter of the World" by Ken Follett. Currently reading "White Fire" by Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child. Big fiction fan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Banking and finance
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A mix of German and Hungarian. I've been to Munich, such a great beer city.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm spiritual and enjoy learning about all religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree.