Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NickJBC

34 year old man | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 10 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Brit Abroad!

In his own words

Well, I've been in the US for five years (originally relocated from London to Baltimore for work), and finally settled on the West Coast. San Francisco is a truly amazing city - the weekends usually involve surfing, mountain biking, a random road trip or outdoor activity, and finding out what the bay area has to offer. Favourite spots include the obvious like Tahoe and Nappa, but I'm also trying to cover all the national parks in the U.S.! As for my personality, I'll let you make your own mind up (lets face it, I'm pretty biased here!) - I'd say driven, spontaneous, independent, adventurous, down to earth, and I like a challenge. I've got no problems laughing at myself, and yes, as a male, there are times when I'm childish and/or excitable...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I'd love to have a dog, or two, so bonus points for those that have one (NB. If it fits in your handbag, it's not a dog....).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere by/in the the sea, Santa Cruz, Outer Banks, London, Santa Teresa in Costa Rica, Sydney, a decent english pub, any coffee house, Croyde (North Devon), Don Pistos.

Favorite things

Surfing! Seeing new/exciting places, live music, my niece and nephew, amazing food, brunches, snowboarding, mountain biking, catching up with my friends on the rare occasion I get back to London...

For fun

Travelling, eating good food, people watching, taking part in anything outdoors, finding new and exotic pastimes which will inevitably end in some kind of injury....

Last read

Room full of mirrors - a biography of Jimi Hendrix



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Head of New Business for an international online marketing company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree