Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Upper Marlboro, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Two people decide to date to determine whether or not they are a good match to move on to something more.

In his own words

About Me: My friends would describe me as a loyal and willingly helpful person, but you would think this should be the same for everyone. When given a job I do it to the best of my ability and I like to think that I am good with my hands. I love the little things that make a relationship great like playing games, cracking jokes, little sarcasm here and there, going for walks or jogging (a work out buddy would be nice), listening to music and dancing, making dinner together or baking (is romantic and I like to make it fun) really I could go on all day. Right now I am finishing up this semester and am ready to chill. I work hard so I can be successful in the future, but don't get me wrong I do make room for fun some times to much room. My Match: My best match is a woman who I can trust and share my life with. I would like a woman that I could share with my family and friends someday if we get that far. Also my match would be someone who knows how to have fun when put in any kind of atmosphere and doesn't mind meeting new people. I would like a woman who is passionate about their career goals but at the same time is excited to start a family someday when ready. I think the best way to put it is I don’t only want someone to date but also I want this person to also be my best friend.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love all animals and someday hope to own a dog and/or cat

Political views

Some other viewpoint


DeVry University, Arlington, VA

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV but I have been enjoying Breaking Bad, Scandal, The Office, Modern Family, Dexter, The Walking Dead, and Anime. I like just about all music Rap, hip hop, Soca, Reggae, RB, some jazz, Tech, Trance, Dub, rock, and much much more.

For fun

I enjoy playing sports, going to parks/events in the area, watching movies, eating out, and hanging out with friends. I am not the biggest clubber, but if I do go I know how to make it a good time. I always have fun no matter where I am.

Last read

I need to start reading more for pleasure but because I am in school I have plenty to read. So far I have enjoyed reading E. E. Knight Dragon Champion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I enjoy my job but currently my hours don't allow for much free time anymore.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family comes from both Jamaica and Trinidad & Tobago
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I respect all religious beliefs, and I feel that religion is your own and not something you push or force onto someone.
Languages: English English, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelors in Computer Science and have a Computer Programming Certificate. currently working towards a Database Systems Certificate. I am starting my Masters of Science in the Fall 2013.