Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi My Name Is...

In his own words name is Nick.... I have a zest for life. I am funny, witty and sarcastic. I have a great family and a wonderful circle of friends. I aspire to continually better myself as a person, professionally, as well as physically. I love to travel, strike up conversations with random people and go on new adventures. I am looking for someone who compliments me and can be my "partner in crime". I work very hard at what I do to enjoy the time away from work as much as possible. I would like to be someone who wants to push each other to the next level in many ways. I don't need a coach, I need a co-captain :) I love downtown Cleveland and everything it offers. I enjoy all the sporting events, concerts, and cultural attractions such as theatre and museums. The food and drink scene is amazing and I believe it can rival many of the other major cities across America. I travel often for work and would need to have someone in my life who is independent and comfortable with that... as well as wanting to build a relationship on a "friends first" basis and take time to see if there is a spark/chemistry before going all in to something more meaningful. It's not that I don't want is just that I don't want to rush things and I would like to really get to know someone and be with someone who gets to know me and my friends first. I am by no means a picky person... I would like someone who is kind, sweet, and has a wonderful sense of humor. I want someone who would make me feel like a kid all over again. I would love to tell whoever is reading this more, but at the same time, I want you to ask for more. I really am just a good guy who wants the best for anyone around me and laugh every minute doing it. Thanks for reading and not just looking at a picture :) oh.... one last thing... I am Sicilian/Italian.... if you are too BIG BONUS :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I will be getting a pet soon, but not sure what yet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new and exciting. but currently I am an Old Angle bar type of guy and/or Ohio City. Museums such as the Rock Hall, MOCA, and science museum are always a fun day too. Casino and Johnny's Little Bar are fav ending spots. LIVE Sporting Events

Favorite things

Music, Indians games, trying new f&b type of things, a good cigar, a good party, meeting new people and their circle of friends, new tech products, home decor and design ideas..doing around the house stuff. I do love my work also.

For fun

I am pretty much up for anything.I do love to shop and I am a foodie.I enjoy a night out in town going to see the latest show at Playhouse Sq, going on a hike, but I am a great cook who loves to sit in with a bottle of wine, a movie, & great company.

Last read

Seinfeld and Philosophy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral