Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Can't judge a book by its cover. But a book without a cover will never be read.

In his own words

Very easy to get along with. How I went from being such a shy and awkward child to an outgoing and socially savvy adult, I'll never know. I find it relatively easy to strike up conversations with new people and find common ground to bond over. My love for being around and talking to people is an important reason behind my recent career change. Surprise surprise, another South Asian looking to practice medicine. I know it's late, but many years from now, I know I'll have no regrets. Being able to alleviate someone's suffering just feels too good, I can't pass on the opportunity to make a life out of it. I love to think and laugh (well, who doesn't like to one laughs and is angry because they just laughed). I have a broad sense of humor, and I love stand-up comics. I really respect what they are capable of doing. And women that are funny...oh my. I'd marry Tina Fey or Kristen Wiig in a heartbeat. My humor is usually laced with tons of sarcasm, sometimes can be caustic, but I usually try to stay closer to the ironic kind. The more I learn, the more I realize how little I know. I constantly have new thoughts, ideas, and conceptions of the world, and I like women that are also thoughtful and aren't afraid to share their take on things. In fact, I encourage it. I like hearing other people's opinions and seeing the thought processes that led them to their current beliefs. I also like trying new things and seeing new places...but who doesn't? This website feels terribly like a résumé exchange, and I guess it sucks the spontaneity and romance out of a "how we met" story. Regardless, message me and I'll try my best to sweep you off your feet...or the chair you're currently sitting on.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Had 2 rabbits. Felt it was too cruel to lock 2 male rabbits together in a cage during the prime of their sexual maturity. As they did not have access to, I gave them away to a place where they would be free to pursue romantic interests.


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Last read

The Worldly Philosophers: The Lives, Times, and Ideas of the Great Economic Thinkers; and The Hunger Games Trilogy. I start a lot of books before I finish the previous. Inevitably, they all get read. Prefer nonfiction, but I'll dabble here and there.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Boston University