Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 33-48 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a nice guy (we all say that haha) that has...

In his own words

I'm a nice guy (we all say that haha) that has a good career, has no real issues and is alot of fun. I am told I am a good friend, funny, intelligent, a good listener and thoughtful. I work in the wine and spirits industry and enjoy my work. My career affords me the opportunity to travel and experience some pretty great things. I enjoy concerts, sporting events, travel, working out, BBQ's. and trying different restaurants. I am not into clubs I prefer a little less pretenious environment I am looking for someone to enjoy all the fun things in life that are ahead........

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A great night for me is spent at a good restaurant or grilling by my pool w/friends. I'm comfortable in all social settings. Travel Favs; Hutchinson Island, CT., Chicago, Italy, NYC, Vegas, Sonoma/Napa


Southern Connecticut State University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Fav things; waking up everyday; Italian Food; sporting events; spending time w/my son; entertaining people @ the house; I enjoy all types of music; I think I am a good dancer after a few cocktails. I LOVE TO TRAVEL FOR LONG WEEKENDS.

For fun

I enjoy my son, great conversation, sporting events, concerts, good restaurants, great wine, working out, traveling,and relaxing by the pool.

Last read

The paper daily cover to cover it is important to stay up on current events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Vice President. for a wine and spirits distributor, I worked for the EJ Gallo Winery for 10 yrs. I've been in the business for 23 yrs. It is enjoyable we get to travel and drink great wine, but we also work hard
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Connecticut, I have moved 7 times in 15 yrs for my business, now settled in SO FL for the long run. I have lived in CT, Mississippi, Atlanta (2X), Orlando, West Palm, Boca, Tampa & Hollywood.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born and raised Catholic, pretty much non-practicing. Definitely believe in god. Say my prayers nightly. I've learned to try and not talk religion or politics!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I began college at UCONN, played baseball transfered after sitting on the bench to Southern Connecticut State University, Division II school in New Haven. I majored in Marketing with a minor in Business Management. I moved to Atlanta after graduation