Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NickC313

26 year old man | Springfield, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey. I'm Nick. I graduated college with a...

In his own words

Hey. I'm Nick. I graduated college with a degree in engineering from Georgia Institute of Technology. I don't believe there is a cooler job possible. I believe in keeping a healthy body and mind. I go to the gym and love to ride my road bike or run. Riding my bike allows me to clear my mind, think, and enjoy the nice weather. This is my first winter in Virginia. Moving from Florida/Georgia IT'S SO COLD up here!! First time seeing more than like 0.5" of snow. Lots of stuff to learn, and I want to go snowboarding for the first time ever this winter if possible. I would say I'm family orientated, career and goal driven, and a very hard worker. I find myself to be independent, cultured, and always trying to learn something new. I'm trying to find someone that has the same goals and aspirations in life. I plan on retiring by 50, at the latest, with enough liquid cash on hand to invest and make a living while in retirement. I want an independent self sufficient young professional girl to spend my time with. I do not waste my time as it is limited and would love to find someone special to me to spend my time with. Got questions? Ask away.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I would like to have a pet, but at this point in my life I am just too busy to care for a pet. I might get a cat. A cat is a good choice because it doesn't require as much time as a puppy. The pet I will have in the future is an English Bulldog.

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the DC area. I'd like some suggestions.

College

Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Enjoy a good steak every now and again with some red wine. Or a beer on a patio people watching - warmer weather of course.

For fun

I enjoy going out sometimes. I live within walking distance with a metro so I can go into DC or wherever to go out and have fun. Plus I never have to drive anywhere. Safety is sexy if you didn't know.

Last read

Don't read novels. I read enough at work to learn new stuff all the time that internet research is my form of reading. Actually, I'm reading CompTia A book to get certified. What a fun read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral