Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
new to the bay!

In his own words

Dislikes - writing about myself, punctuation, formalities, fake (breasts, noses, personalities) :) I just moved to the bay from Germany, but I am originally from Monterey, CA. I havent lived in CA since I was 17 - I've spent time living and traveling the world, but its finally time to come home! I feel like writing about myself in 3000 words or less isn't what is going to interest people, if they even read the whole thing. I am a very versatile person, and I believe that a good time depends on who you are with, not the what you are doing. That said, I typically like all things nerdy or geeky, but I also love to be active and social, so I dont think I fit the mold of typical IT guy. If you are interested, hit me up. I'd love to chat a bit and see what we have in common. I know most of the women out there are looking for Mr Right, and to be treated like a princess... if this is you, then you're not for me. I appreciate down to earth, level headed, emotionally stable women who've got a decent career going, and are over the party party party phase. I am looking for someone I enjoy spending time with, and eventually, my life. So why am I on match? I am not the type of guy who approaches random girls, im sort of shy at first; and having just moved here, I dont know anybody. Help me explore the bay area! :D PS - i dont understand this match game... if you looked at my profile am i supposed to assume youre interested, and wink? or message? or if you looked and didnt wink or message, assume your not interested? Whats the deal!? If you're interested, SAY HI! :D

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, but when I'm not doing anything unusual, I like to spend my freetime socializing, havent found any favorite spots around the area yet though.

Favorite things

Music - electronic, rock, hip hop... almost anything except country Movies - action/adventure, sci-fi, comedy

For fun

I like to be social, active, hangout, hobbies/sports with friends... discover new things I may like, explore the world around me :)

Last read

Not much of a reader, and only do this when I have to... the last few books I've read have been study/work related - Cisco Press books :P



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I've been a Network Engineer for a few years now; most people dont know what that is, so i usually just say IT guy, but if you are interested, I'll be more then glad to share :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference