Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Taylor, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If one tries then one is already half way to success.

In his own words

A hopeless romantic at heart. I am the middle of the children but everyone who meets me tends to think I'm the oldest. My little sister is 11 years younger than me and I'm very protective of her. I am going through the enrollment process to start college but do to a vehicular accident and therapy to regain use of my left hand (wrist was damaged in crash) I've had to postpone school for a bit. I love cats and dogs both (though some dogs don't like me). I'm looking for someone intellegent though they don't have to be a brain surgeon or anything like that. I love to eat good food and as a direct result have also grown to love cooking, especially for friends and family. Like most guys i enjoy video games but i also like to turn the TV off and read a good book from time to time. As my headliner says i beleave that trying something isthe first step to success. That said I am usually up for anything my friends want to try or do even if it's just helpng one to move to a new space. When forst meeting someone I tend to be quiet and reserved untill i get to know the person better then watch out. My humor is a little dry for some being better at witty retorts than telling a joke. All in all friends and family are very important to me but as everyone goes out into the world to find their own way I find that a steady companion is harder and harder to come by. I'm not looking for a quick fling or one night fling. I'm looking for a constant in an ever changeing world. Online matches are a new experience to me so if you have any questions always feel free to ask.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Currently do not have any pets but i was brought up with the rule that if you get a pet it's for life not till it's not fun any more.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like a little bit of everything in music from Frank Sinatra to more modern artists like Usher.

For fun

I am willing to give most things a try. That said I enjoy billiards/pool and bowling (though I'm not very good at either) and cooking for the people I like/love.

Last read

Have recently enjoyed some of the works of Garth Nix but fiction in general is my favorite.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am currently a cook for a local deli but am wanting to go to college to get a career i really enjoy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference