Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Greenwood Village, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not Justin Bieber

In his own words

I never really thought I would be doing this online dating thing, but here I am. I describe myself as driven, competitive, confident, witty, and most of all someone with a great sense of humor. I enjoy making people laugh whenever I can. One of my better qualities is my positive outlook on life. I am someone who is always willing to try new things. The first thing people notice about me is how personable and easy going I am. I am just someone who is looking to meet new people who I will have fun getting to know. I'm looking for a girl who has a great sense of humor who likes spending time with me as much as I like spending time with her. I love my job even though some days are better than others. Every day is different but it is truly rewarding. Well that pretty much sums it up. I'm diving into this online dating head first. Look forward to meeting you. Later days.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am huge dog person. Unfortunately right now my apartment doesn't allow dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My two favorite places to go in Denver are Coors Field and the Pepsi Center. I also just like the city of Denver and enjoy just walking around the town.


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are playing basketball, seeing movies, and meeting new people. I enjoy all types of music as long as I can wave my finger and tap my toe to it. To me no food is better than Italian food. I also enjoy writing.

For fun

I really enjoy hanging out with my friends on the weekend. When I'm not doing that I'm probably playing basketball or going to see a movie.

Last read

The last book I read was Falling Up by Shel Silverstein. Since, I like to write I like to read different types of literature from children's books to novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently a Special Education para-professional. I am also enrolled in a program through my school district where I am earning my teaching license. I plan to have my own Special Education program/class by July 2013.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree