Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Hamilton, NJ, USA | Seeking women 40-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi everyone, We all picked match for one...

In his own words

Hi everyone, We all picked match for one reason or another, hopefully for a relationship. That is why I am here, for a relationship. My idea of this relationship is going to start by becoming friends. I'm looking for someone that has a lot in common with me. I want a relationship, I DON'T need a relationship. This site and the time we live in makes it hard to be natural, honest and trusting towards others. I get it! So lets start as friends and go from there. This does not mean pen pals or texting a few times a week. I have herd that some guys can get nasty and be real jerks with rejection. Makes no sense to me when you should do you your best to impress. I don't expect to hear back from everyone, just the 1. And I will not get mad, just don't reject me. lol! We are not every ones cup of tea. I don't have any kids of my own, how ever I have no problem getting to know someone with kids. I do have 3 nieces and 3 nephews, ages range from 5 to 14 years old. I have been coaching a boys CYO basketball team for the last 5 years. Lots of fun! I am surrounded by a great cast of family and friends. I feel the best quality of my family and friends is that they don't always tell me what I want to hear. They tell me what needs to be said. And of course with me it's all good stuff. lol! Now to what I like! I go to the gym everyday, I love to be in shape and plan on continuing to get in better shape as time goes on. Yes there is more to life then just the gym. Not to be mean, just a heads up if you are not interested in physical activity, such as mountain biking or hiking we may not work. Just being honest. Don't take every word personal, they are just words. Good luck to all.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach is my favorite place to go in the summer. I enjoy going to sports bars with friends, maybe a night club once in awhile.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

country music is my favorite,I enjoy just about all types of music. all kinds of sports and just having fun.

For fun

Spending time with my family, I have 3 nieces and 3 nephews. Going out with my friends. CrossFit 4 to 5 mornings a week.

Last read

The Giants superbowl run, Born to run, Truth and Anything to do with fitness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
At the present moment I am a Carpenter. I am attending Rutgers to get my inspectors license.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral