Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Blaine, MN, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun? Single? Normal?

In his own words

So a little about me…I grew up on the east coast and moved to Minnesota about 9 years ago. Minnesota is my home now. I am a divorced dad of 2 great kids, ages 10 and 13. Yes, I am divorced but I am a better man for it. Being divorced makes you realize how important it is to find the right person to be with…someone that makes you happy on the good days and the bad, someone that you are excited to spend time with, and someone that will be your best friend and partner in crime. It also makes you ready to get it right the second time around. I have a great career that I love. I like to be healthy and stay in shape (but I am not obsessed with it). Overall I have my act together. I am educated, fun, caring, like to cook, and handy around he house. I am well traveled, responsible, and family is important to me (although all my family lives out of state, but I do get to see them a few times a year). For fun I like to travel, be on a beach, watch movies, binge watch a new TV series on Netflix, check out new restaurants, mountain biking, golf, going to concerts, hiking, play cards and games, generally doing anything outside. I am not a big hunter so if you are looking for a man to wear a lot of camo and who like to kill things, that’s not me (if in your profile pics you are standing by a dead animal that your shot we probably won’t be a good match). The woman I am looking for should be sincere, ambitious, attractive, confident, but overall nice woman. She needs to take care of herself, stays in shape, has her act together, and is drama free. She is someone who from time to time likes a little spontaneity from our daily routines. I want someone who can introduce me to new things, have fun, laugh, and can have a great time doing just about anything. I am looking for someone who has a maturity about them, but is still a kid at heart. I think a mutual attraction and chemistry are important, but not a substitute for respect, trust and honesty either. If any of this sounds like something you would be interested in, then I am ready to hear from you. If there is something more you would like to know, then just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach where you can feel the sun on your face and the waves breaking in the background as you fall asleep, at a PSU football game with 100k people in a "whiteout", trying a new craft beer at one to the twin cities great breweries.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Watching my kids excitement on Christmas morning, finding a hole-in-the-wall Mexican restaurant with the best chips&salsa that you can't stop eating, that feeling you have after a good workout, getting on a plane heading somewhere warm.

For fun

trying new resturants, going to concerts, watching movies, binge watching Netflix, heading to a Twins game, working out, mountain biking, reading, running, hiking, cooking.

Last read

Gone Girl....I was sorta wondering what all the fuss was about after the first 50 pages.....but I quickly figured it out! What a great read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My company trusts me to spend their money to come up with the next "big idea".
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am 75% Italian and the rest is a mix on English and Irish so I am a pretty good Italian cook
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised catholic and went all through catholic school, but don't go to church too often now
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have an BS in Engineering and an MBA