Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Gladwyne, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-29 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A good guy looking to meet an easygoing and fun loving women.

In his own words

I was extremely lucky to grow up with parents that truly preached the idea of "family." I am the oldest of three (one sister- 24 and a brother-20) and therefore was always looked at to set an example of how to act. I attribute that to why I am very responsible today and would do anything for a family member or friend in need. In addition to being responsible, I've very easygoing, outgoing, and flexible. I'm looking for a girl with some of the same qualities. She needs to be easygoing, fun loving and energetic. I would like her to come from a good family as well. My perfect match would have at least a bachelor’s degree and is using the degree to pursue who goals and dreams. Another big part of what I enjoy doing daily is exploring different parts of the city and seeing what is out there. I am looking for a girl who’s willing to explore this world with me and enjoy each other’s company. Some of the places I would love to visit would be Australia, China, and London. I recently finished my MBA from Temple University and work for Bank of America in Newark Delaware. I would also hope my perfect match would enjoy hearing about my work days and take an interested in it as I would certainly take an interest in her work and want to learn about what she does.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tria, G-lounge, Fado and Continental Midtown to name a few.


Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

A great meal cooked by my mother and enjoying a fun night out with a great DJ or band.

For fun

I enjoy playing squash and golf along with going out to new restaurants and bars in the Philadelphia area with my friends. I also cook and enjoy watching sports on television along with attending them in person.

Last read

I love reading about sports. During my lunch time at work I am always on ESPN looking to read about the lastest sporting events. The last book I read was titled:"BO's Lasting Lessions" by Bo Schembechler. Bo was a former University of Michigan coach.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
I am currently training to be a credit analyst for Bank of America, I will be authorizing lines of credit and credit cards for small business owners.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 50 % Irish (father's side) and 50 % Italian (mother's side).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was raised catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a bachelors degree from Duquesne University and an MBA from Temple University.