Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Anselmo, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-41 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hey there...Thanks for checking me out. :)

In his own words

Most days I walk on the sunny side of the street, or I drive. Facts to know about me: Just went back to grad school to become a CFP. Really Stoked! I have a Swedish passport and dual citizenship I make a milkshake every night. I'll make you one anytime I have gigantic calves, good for hanging on to, say if you were dangling from a building - they could probably save your life I eat more pasta then anybody I know, I'm eat a carbs with a side of carbs diet, but I am a real foodie too I love Hawaii and once threw a Hawaiian party and served a really terrible coconut rice dish, but life offers lessons to be learned I try to make a difference in the world one day at a time. I have traveled to Europe many times spending most of my time in Sweden where my family lives. I love the European lifestyle and have tried to live it here in California. I am trying to learn Italian as it is the only land in Europe I have not been to and would love to go! are you Italian, can I live in your closet and cook you pasta for my keep? I like to cook, and play soccer, run, bike, and watch really good films with friends. I also love to camp, ski, fish, and swim in the ocean. Since I can't do these things everyday, I usually find myself just hanging with close friends. I am a lot of fun to be around. Also I'm a good listener and I have had some hard knocks before, so I got your back. We can at least make a milkshake and kick up our feet and watch your favorite movie. I'm looking for a woman who has a bright up beat out look on life, but also has the capacity to be empathetic. I hope you like to travel and that you are a woman who might like it if I cooked her dinner. I sort of like to show off what a capable bachelor I am, even though I'm not really showing off, I just want you to be impressed with my cupboard organization skills. Give me a shout. Lets have some fun.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Stockholm, Malmo, Interlocken, the Autobon, Paris, and Copenhagen. Just drop me in Europe and I am happy.


Saint Mary's College of California, Moraga, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Swedish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am studying at SFSU in a 9 month graduate program to obtain the CFP.