Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm flying through the air, this is not good... -Ricky Bobby

In his own words

I think the best way to start this out is to describe myself. My friends would agree when I tell you that I am a genuinely sincere and nice guy. I like to help people who need it and just overall make sure everyone is happy. With that said, I am a male engineer so I do have a fun sense of humor and I have been known to say a few dirty jokes now and again. You really can't blame me. As I said before I am an engineer. I currently do manufacturing and design engineering for a global aircraft engine company. I literally lucked into my dream job. I could not have asked for a better job. Everything in my life is going very well for me. I am a couple years out of college, new car, great job, and my own house. I would love to be able to share these awesome experiences and things with someone else. Most of the experiences I am looking for involve trying new foods, drinks, hobbies, going to new places all over the world when I have time, reading every book that I never had time to read in school, going to every sporting event that 5 years studying in college tried to hinder me from attending. The more people I share these experiences with the happier I will be. Hopefully I find someone, rather it be on here or just in life somewhere, that will be special and will be able to share in these moments with me forever. I have a lot going for me and I want to meet the right girl , hang out have fun and just explore all that Indy has to offer! As for who I am looking for, I don't really have a type. Blondes, brunettes, blue eyes, brown eyes, as long as we have fun together I am fine. With that said, I am content with whoever I meet through this site. I love meeting new people and I claim you can never have enough friends! Well if you have read this far I would definitely like to hear from you. Message me sometime and introduce yourself! The guy doesn't always have to initiate everything!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I would love to have a dog. My dream is to one day have a lot of land and own a pair of huskies so that they can run free.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I pretty much enjoy being anywhere there is good company. I'm not super into the club/bar scene but I do love Broad Ripple. There is just something about the atmosphere there.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

My favorite tv shows are whatever I have time to watch. I typically do other things after work like work out and talk to friends and family. I enjoy all music, but my favorites have to be classic rock.

For fun

In my spare time I like to play and watch football and basketball, really all sports for that matter. Outside of sports I like to cook and even mountain bike. It's a newer hobby but it sure is exhilarating!

Last read

I greatly enjoy reading. Since graduating two years ago I have jumped head first into all of the books that I never read in college.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral