Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker five year plan includes winning the...

In his own words five year plan includes winning the lottery(preferably a jackpot in the $200 mil range). After taking care of my family and a list of charities, I will retire to Turks and Caicos. In my spare time, I'll travel around the world and learn random things like how to speak different languages or how to play guitar. I have already bought Rosetta Stone and a guitar. So until that day, I will continue on as a pharmacist at two local pharmacies outside the city. It consumes a lot of my time but is very rewarding. In general, I am a pretty laid back, caring and positive person. Humor and laughter are very important in life…starting with being able to laugh at yourself! Exercise and being active are essential parts of my life and I typically work out 5 times a week doing a combination of Crossfit, running and occasionally yoga. I have many wide ranging interests and am always up for trying new things. I am always up for going to Phillies' games, the beach, concerts, running, reading, going out to dinner, finding a comfortable spot at a local bar, cooking and traveling. I listen to many types of music but mainly rock(Pearl Jam, Stones, etc.) There are a lot of really random and exotic places I want to eventually visit(thanks to National Geographic). In the summer, I try to get down to the beach as much as possible. I've got a close knit family and group of friends and we are always doing something. One thing that I spend a lot of time doing is cooking. I am constantly in the kitchen or on the grill trying out new dishes. Whether it is ice cream, pasta, or BBQ sauce, I prefer to make it from scratch. Recently, I have started to focus on cooking dishes that are healthier and use vegetables in a unique way. While I sometimes do live a busy life, I work to live rather than live to work and those few moments of zen is what life is all about.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs and hope to get one eventually.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

cooking.running.any beach(especially early morning or late afternoon) others

Last read

Some of the books that I've read in the last year include: The Omnivore's Dilemma and The Great Gatsby



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe in people, peace, taking care of each other and science
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral