Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Wherever you go, there you are!

In his own words

I am a witty midwesterner with a positive outlook and a funny story for almost everyone I meet. I am looking to meet people to simply hang out with (coffee, dinner, cocktails) and see where it goes. Would I like a LTR, sure, but, I think that the best things start with simple times sharing stories or doing something fun (see above ... or off to the side, god knows the layout of this site). I am blessed with wonderful friends across many cities and I feel that it's important to make and maintain connections. At the end of the day, I'd like to find someone to build a partnership with (sharing joys and pains), but, I don't feel like I am missing a piece being single. I try to take life as it comes. I moved to ATL from DC in September of 2007 because I hadn't seen much of the Southeast and I wanted to experience it. In many ways it's been amazing. In many ways it's made me laugh out loud.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't think of having a specific hang-out spot but love to try new places and have new experiences.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I must admit to being an 80s addict (pop and new wave) and ever since the advent of the decade-speific channels, I have fallen a smidge behind. I love current music as, to me, it sounds like a fresh version of 80s pop!

For fun

I like to sing, cook, entertain (throw cocktail / dinner parties), attend movies / theater, take trips (day trips, road trips, weekend jaunts, longer sojourns overseas), work on my house, soup up my car, and anything that involves learning.

Last read

Let me check my Kindle ... I recently finished "City of Thieves," "The Plot Against America," and "Mary Ann in Autumn." I tend to like fiction with a mystery / history bent. I also love "Downton Abbey" and cheated by finding all of S2 online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Telecom IT (Project management, strategy, etc)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Sicilian (Italian)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral