Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Cibolo, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall and slender, brown hair brown eyes. come from a military family. out going and am a Christian.

In his own words

my name is Nicholas and i am tall and slender, I like to be outdoors but also like my indoor life of TV movies, and going out to eat and video games. I work downtown on the river walk as security for a hotel. I like what I do, but if a better job comes into my path I will take it. I love to have people around, or someone to do stuff with, I love my family and they are important to me. I love my two dogs. I am looking for a young lady that is a christian and loves the Lord and would go to church with me when I get to go. I enjoy animals and swim parks and parks in general. I am part of date Hook up. and Christian mingle check it out. I enjoy going to Sea world and six flags. Season tickets are the way to go so you can get in on the concerts. I enjoy my space and Facebook, and keep in touch with family and friends as being a military brat I have connections all over. I am one of 4 kids. and have lived in two countries Japan and Holland. Well if you find me interesting message me. I guess it will take you to message me as I am not getting anywhere messaging my self. pix 1 is down town San Antonio was out with my brother on his day pass from boot camp. pix 2 is me ready for work. pix 3. me at sea world with my Niece. pix 4 . a family pic as i was ready to head for work.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two dogs. and both Shelties. they enjoy playing ball.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

travel to west virginia and travel to colorado , every other year. take in FL and other spots on the circle.

Favorite things

Christian music, R&B, pop, oldies, praise and Worship. Rock ect. I like alot of different music

For fun

movies , hang out with friends , go out to eat, zoo, 6 flags , seaworld, and hike, and anything outdoors, garden video games, computers, ect.

Last read

the Host



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
ask me about my job if your interested in me .
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom is Dutch and my Dad is Irish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am a Christian, I go to church as often as I can . attend FBCUC in UC
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference