Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If I had 10 M&M's I'd give you 6.

In his own words

I love making people laugh, people watching, printing big prints, cameras and photography, driving and listening to music, movies, travel, the imagination, fresh air, sarcasm, thought provoking conversation, the ocean, roads I've never been down, new smells, wicked magic tricks. I am huge on chivalry and gentlemen's conduct. It is engrained in me. I am strong, honest, kind, and I refuse to play or partake in games. I feel defined by my travels. I love traveling and integrating myself into cultures for as long as possible, sometimes for months at a time. Doing so has taught me a lot about myself and the world. I'm very passionate and driven with my career. I own my own production company. I travel and work as a director, photographer, and cinematographer full time. Usually narrative and commercial. My family is functional and intact... and I am close with them. My friends are the same way. I want you to be fun. I want to inspire you as much as you do me. I love a classy woman whose eyes burn with intelligence. I want you to be filled with dreams and challenge and wit. But behind closed doors sweet, genuine, passionate, affectionate and loving. I promise to deliver the same. All of it. Bottom line; I'm looking for a best friend that I'm sexually attracted to and someone that I can always have fun with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Animals rule.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Moon Shadows, Skybar, Yamashiro, Magic Castle, Malibu, Rodando, nooks and crannies off Mulholland Drive, Dominican Republic, Greece, Italy, Sweden, Thailand, The Florida Keys, Singapore, NYC, Sarasota FL,


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Music, Film, Photography and art! Sushi, Mexican Food, SALMON!, Greek food. Pink Floyd, Empire of the Sun, Cut Copy, 60's rock, 70's and 80's music, Directors: Tarantino, Matthew Vaughn, Alfonso Cuaron, Chimay beer, and weed sometimes

For fun

Comedy clubs, music, dive bars, classy restaurants, wandering somewhere off mullholland, travel a lot, photography, writing, wine, discussion, friends, new cultures, new people, make people laugh, and yes... I do enjoy video games from time to time

Last read

Most recent read was "Outliers" by Malcom Gladwell. I read alot, Im not gonna put it all down either. We can talk about that later if we get there. Django Unchained, 4 Hour Work Week, Aesops Fables (true story)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Film Director and Cinematographer. I own my own production and rental company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Greek and Irish
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference