Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good looking, smart, intelligent, funny...oh, and modest.

In his own words

I can now say I'm only relatively new here (having moved here in October '13) and think I'm getting the swing of things here (I even know where a majority of these subways go to now). I'm originally from Missouri, but I went to school here in NY, and then had a long career down in the south, moving from Alabama to Texas and then Nashville, prior to my jump to NYC/Manhattan (so very much the 'country boy in the big city'). I think if others would to describe me they'd say good-looking, smart, intelligent, funny, modest...okay, that's how I describe me (but pretty accurate, right?). I think my friends would definitely also say that I'm genuine, definitely energetic and adventurous, witty (though I'm sure the exact words would be 'smart-ass'), will always maintain my honesty/integrity and career/goal oriented. I'd like to meet someone who values the same traits and wants a partner in crime to explore this city, go on some adventures, and just have alot of laughs and fun. Interested?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New just starting to discover places. Need someone to show me a couple of theirs...maybe I'd like them too! I'm quite partial to brunch places...such a great event every week.

Favorite things

College Football, Live Music and Karaoke, Traveling, A drink among friends, Meeting new people, Getting you to laugh, Any thing with Will Farrell, Witty banter, A Full house for the whole pot, Getting into fun/trouble with a best friend

For fun

Adventure races, checkout a new bar/restaurant, watch a college football game (or any sports really), see a live show (music or comedy), go on an adventure (sky dive, Statue of Liberty, etc), entertain friends/family, karaoke, vegas, boat trip

Last read

Just read 'The Wolf of Wall Stree' (prior to the movie coming out) and it was quite enjoyable. Also reading 'American Lion' which is Andrew Jackson's biography. I'm an avid reader, and usually have 4-5 books I'm reading at a time. Thank god for Ipad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Whatever makes you a better person and enhance the lives of the people and world around you. I was raised Catholic, like a lot of aspects of it (snack time during the middle of mass (I.e. Communion), midnight mass, confession). But I'm still looking!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on admissions to Buisness school next year...or until I win the lottery and don't need one then.