Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Now picture me without the beard. It's pretty darn cute

In his own words

In short, I'm looking for a best friend. I moved here several years ago and left behind a lifetime of friendships and relationships (no baggage!). I want someone that will encourage me as well as allow me to encourage them as I make my life here. My preferred language of love is "quality time" and I would really love someone to spend my free time with. I enjoy putting the cell phone and email away and living in the here and now. I'm looking for a real relationship, and not just dates. I understand it takes dates to get to the relationship, but I won't waste my time or yours if I don't feel like it's going in the right direction. I'd like to take the time and really get to know and love someone special. I want to offer everything I have to the right person. I hope to get married and start a family some day. I consider myself to be a complex, even difficult, person to figure out. I am incredibly forgiving of people for their shortcomings, so I hope the same grace is given to me in return. I live life at a fast pace, and consider myself gifted with a strong observational ability to adapt on the fly. I really like to be around people and I am really comfortable being at the center of attention. I have never belonged to just one clique. The type of woman I am most drawn to are those who are a little bit "weird" by societal standards, but still maintain their beauty with their fashion, poise, and intrigue. In short, you have to be attractive and interesting. I'm picky, you should be too. I actively pursue a healthy lifestyle. I run 3-4 times a week, as I'm training for a marathon right now. I also do yoga once or twice a week. I love healthy living! I can still get down when it's time to party; now with a little more wisdom than when I was 21. I do not expect my partner to run or do yoga with me, but I would, of course, be thrilled if she was into that and wanted to from time to time. I do want my partner to get down with me when it's time to party;) I just bought a condo uptown. I feel a huge weight lifting off my shoulders as I start this chapter of life. I finally feel home and am ready to share everything I have with someone special.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Found my kitty by a dumpster in 2007. She's a ghetto cat. She actually lives at my parents house now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My hot spots are my runs and studios. Charlotte Running Company P-Stone or Triple C Brewery Peculiar Rabbit and Common Market Y1 or Dharma Lounge


University of Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows: Breaking Bad. How I Met Your Mother, Homeland Favorite Color: Orange Favorite Foods: Breakfast Current favorite video game: Dishonored Favorite Music:Eclectic... Favorite Wine: Shiraz Favorite Beer: Hefeweisen

For fun

I run all over Charlotte. From Dilworth, to Myers Park, to Elizabeth - Charlotte Runners Club! I play computer strategy games with my friends spread across the country. I like cornhole and spending time with my family.

Last read

Currently Reading: The Ten Faces of Innovation. I'm into psychology, personality profiles, and group dynamics (no that's not a book, that's subject matter I like to read)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Currently i'm working for a small company in Fort Mill as a Consultant. I have my MBA and I consider this position a necessary step in the right direction to make my career even better. My dream job is college professor when I'm about 40
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I get a little bit red in the summer, and that turns slightly tan. Still, I love being in the sun.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I try not to categorize myself denominationally. I'm a Christian and I believe that church is the body of Christ, not a building. I would like to find a church home, however, which I am still in the process of finding. Raised Free Methodist
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my MBA with a focus in Supply Chain Management. I have a BS in Business Admin with a minor in Computer Information Systems.