Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-45 in Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
...can't sleep. Clowns will eat me.

In his own words

Update: Just moved to a little tiny place in Highland Beach (Boca Raton) but moving soon to Miami or Ft. Lauderdale... I can't decide which. Confusing I know. To be honest, I'm not entirely sure where I am, but I spend so much time in my office it doesn't really matter anyway. It is so hard to take this seriously... But hey, the Paxil is kickin' in so I'm fine now. I'm a mess but its fun because I crack myself up and others around me are entertained by osmosis. Not in a weird, just sitting there and laughing at nothing way, but I try to see the humor in everything. Then again, I can also be hopelessly sophisticated and serious when the situation calls, so I guess it works itself out in the end. Sometimes people say I am too witty for my own good and I’m not very big so I usually end up getting threatened by most guys within a fairly short period of time, but I’m really fast so, again, the situation works itself out. What else... what else... Oh, I can cook like a kitchen-genius, and I know more about wine than is good for anybody... AND just so people don't think I never get my hands dirty, I can change the oil in your car and fix almost any electrical or engine problem on my boat. Geeze, I'm starting to feel better about myself already. I try to be a gentleman... I guess I'm old fashioned about some things. I really think the world lost something when men stopped being men and women stopped being ladies. So, again... those are the ABCs of me. But social constructs aside, I should probably talk about how I feel about relationships, huh? So, I fervently believe that laughter is usually the best thing for anybody, and I really try to make that happen whenever I can and if it involves midgets, hey, the more the merrier (except concerning clowns. I don't know why but clowns terrify me). As far as relationships are concerned we need to add respect to the heretofore only laughter mix. Laughter and respect... taste it. Taste it Now!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have a cat I rescued named "Miso". We've been together four years now. Often I dog-sit for a buddy of mine, and he has two Great Danes, each of which is 180lbs. They each outweigh me. Me walking them is funny.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel destinations? I loved Russia just because those people have gone through so much in 500 years and they were still friendly to some lone kid with a backpack walking through their villages looking for a place to stay. Locally, I'm easy.

Favorite things

My absolute favorite thing to do is sail. I try to take the boat out whenever I can, (update: boat sank... true story) sometimes I wear an eye-patch and try to board other ships but apparently piracy is something the Coast Guard still frowns upon.

For fun

Drinking so much I can’t feel feelings anymore. Calm down, I’m only kidding. I like to wear funny t-shirts and walk around crowded places trying to make everybody laugh. And I love to cook. Once I tried to do all three at once. It was a disaster.

Last read

Honestly, I'm working on "Nicholas and Alexandra" and Hayek's "The Road to Serfdom" but before that it was "The Gospel According to Biff" then ""Pride and Prejudice and Zombies" (, and before that it was Haslet's "Economics" and Marcus Aurelius. Wow.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a shepherd. Actually, while I am in the shepherd industry, I am hoping to transition to the Ninja field, or Piracy. Both look attractive, although I am leaning toward Ninja just because I look really good in black. Apparently I'm a "winter".
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father was Italian, mother is Irish. Watch out. I suppose that means that I am a romantic drunk with a temper who likes potato pasta. Huh.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm a Jedi... but let's just keep that between us.
Languages: English, Italian, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergraduate Universities (Michigan), Cambridge University (UK), University of Florence (Italy), Law School at Thomas Cooley (Michigan), Masters Degree in International Business and Finance at Schiller University (Germany)... Mad education.