Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Wants to be someones friend and more.

In his own words

A bit about myself I'm a very genuine guy. Very family oriented and nice looking. I'm very easy going and can start great conversation with anyone. For sports I love soccer as my favorite.. I love to play and watch the game :) I'm looking for an all around genuine girl like how I consider myself genuine. Not a picky guy physically I focus on what's inside. I love to take care of things that are more of a priority before I go and enjoy my day like cleaning my house and making sure everything is in order and clean makes me feel real good about myself and about the day. I also enjoy going to theme parks and sporting events which i havent done just yet.... I enjoy drinking coffe at my local starbucks and enjoying the environment....i like to exercise and lift weights. I like to watch movies at the theatre and even rent them and come home to watch it with a great meal. I also like to learn how to cook different kinds of foods that im interested in..... Who im looking for doesnt have to like all the kinds of things i like thats why opposites attract :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

no answer

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel... Ive have family in Italy and Argentina.... also visit Mexico where my father lives. :*) Favorite hot spots would be my local Starbucks..... I enjoy coffee... also I live near the beach which is a great place to spend time.

Favorite things

I love to take car of my new honda that i just bought.... Awesome ;)

For fun

I love to play soccer..... exercise and lift weights..... I love to go out and have dinner or coffee.... I love to relax outdoors with a special someone.

Last read

Well I have the macula of a baby bald eagle so I love to read...... i enjoy reading lots of things...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Im a Security Officer for an Aviation Facility. Slowly moving my way up to Browards Sheriffs Office.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
no remarks.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college
I have my H.S. Diploma and some college experience and also recived my certificate of completion in Security.