Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Latin guy in Miami

In his own words

Professional educated latin man. Honest, caring, and down to earth. Sometimes, even witty. People who know me best describe me as a genuine and solid person. I'm relationship-oriented and believe in monogamy. I thrive on intimacy - if intimacy develops in a relationship. it becomes sublime. Enjoy kissing,, holding hands, cuddling, and snuggling. Looking for a caring loving masculine , grown-up guy with interest similar to my own... someone who values truthfulness, and lives according to his moral standards in life. Someone who is modest, knows his strengths and weakness, as I do mine. This makes him physically and emotionally attractive. Someone who respects himself. I like traveling in the United States and Europe. The best things in life are when you share them with someone special.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

Have two small dogs and like most animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Amsterdam, Barcelona. Buenos Aires, Copenhagen, . Making dinner together. Small restaurants. Like to go to Europe, and one day go Egypt.


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

My favorite foods are Italian, Mexican, Thai, Chinese, and anything that is good. My favorite colors are orange and blue. When raining I like to watch a good movie at home. Also, CNN , and HGTV.

For fun

Enjoy movies, outdoors, dinnng out, walks on Lincoln Rd, La Olas Blv.., romantic walks, museums, sightseeing, the theater, art shows, and traveling. Also, quiet evenings at home.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am from Latin America with some French and Spanish decent. I am very comfortable with my life style and so is my family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English, Spanish Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I went to college (USF) in San Francisco, CA. where I lived for 13 years.