Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
You never know.....

In his own words

I'm about as easy-going as they come, I like to let things naturally happen. I love to laugh and at times will do anything to make the people I'm with laugh along with me or at me if need I love almost most sports, and I have a passion for music and my range of selection is wherever the rhythm takes me that day. Chemistry is important, and once you have that you can make going to laundry or the supermarket fun. I believe chemistry makes good company, and good company can make just about anyplace fun or funny. I'd love to get to know someone that has a good sense of humor and doesn't take everything way too seriously. While I don't want someone that's pushy, I'd love to find someone that isn't afraid to give their opinion freely. Good old fashioned common sense about things would be nice, and someone that isn't always trying to prove that they are sexy or attractive, they just are by the way the handle themselves. The world is a big place and there are a million different types of people in it, as for me, I'm a proud parent of two great kids 12 and 19 years old. I'm here on match to meet someone, get to know them, and see if relationship develops (yes, I said If you feel that I'm not what you are looking for that's ok, and good luck, but to everyone else, go ahead and take a shot, you never know what can happen unless your willing to find out. Laughing, Listening, and Talking, I like to think it can be that simple. Get to know someone and then see if you fit together.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel a little, get on the open road, I love Santa Barbara, and I've had a real itch lately to go back to Catalina Island and take in the scenery. I love to drive, and usually I go to coastal cities and just relax in the atmosphere.

Favorite things

Music - Timbaland, Linkin Park, Adele, Jay-Z, Eminem, Bob Marley, and Frank Sinatra to name a few. There are probably hundreds of others, I love various rhythms and sounds. Food - a good burger, or pizza, mexican, italian, and Belizean as well.

For fun

I'm pretty much up for anything, I believe that the company you are in makes or breaks the adventure. Road trips, sporting events, movies, bowling, pool, are some of my favorites, but again in the right company anything, anywhere can be exciting.

Last read

I read alot of sports articles, and movie reviews, GENO from UCONN's Head Women's Basketball Coach, and I'm currently reading Come On People written by Bill Cosby.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Site Manager for a museum.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have a Central American heritage from Belize.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college