Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | McLean, VA, USA | Seeking women 54-60 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am searching for a woman who is not married...

In his own words

I am searching for a woman who is not married to her work but truly wants a different life where we do not measure ourselves by our jobs. My match is someone who is interesting, intelligent, fun, financially secure, open minded, sincere and and passionate. I have a flexible travel / work schedule that now allows me to move closer to a water lifestyle which is hopefully what my partner would like to do. The woman I am interested in takes care of herself because that is what I do. My photos were taken for work fairly recently so please make sure yours are as well. I am playful, passionate, affectionate and appreciate a woman who is comfortable with her feelings. I enjoy serious and not so serious conversation, live theater (which I used to do), shows, museums, and sports. My daughter 22 is a positive young woman who I am very close to but who is now out on her own. on to the next phase of life and why I am no longer tied to the Washington area. My job is virtual and international with some but not too much travel. Hopefully my partner is at that phase of life where balance is what you are seeking. I like doing things together, traveling to new places, cooking, activities, virtually anything. You need to be fun loving, creative, humorous, smart, and confident in youself and your abilities. My match would see me with my faults and say "I can work with this" but not to excess. Although a great body is nice, it is not the key to a relationship. My match strives for balance and helps me achieve it as I would help her. I would love to find a woman who is romantic and loves fun places and things to do together including traveling, long weekends to the Eastern Shore, beach, NYC, Caribbean and mountains. If that is you, we should talk......

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 12 year old black lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

DC has lots to do, Logan Circle,, Adams Morgan, Georgetown and Old Town all, are alive with energy, Cafes, music, Kennedy Center, theater, NYC, Boston, S.F. Paris, London, Barcelona, the islands, Hawaii.


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Love old romantic movies, dining out around town. Skiing, outdoor activities, dancing, Salsa, traveling to Europe. Anyone for Venice and St. Margarita in May or September? I am a competitive racquetball player playing in tournaments.

For fun

I like to sail out of Annapolis and spent past summers at the Delaware beaches and Martha's Vineyard. I have traveled a lot through Europe and Asia on international business. I love Salsa Dancing, hiking, biking, Museums.

Last read

Favorite books include Lonesome Dove, Confederency of Dunces, and "Unbroken" the incredible story of human spirit, Quants, the story of the math wizzs who severely impacted Wall Street. always start the day with CNBC international finational news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My day is flexible and virtual. I am required to travel to Asia and Europe once every 4 to 6 months. Occasional domestic travel.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
MBA George Washington University