Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
When I'm weak, I draw strength from you. And when you're lost, I know how to change your mood." Destiny by Zero Seven

In his own words

Is it cliche to say, "I have trouble describing myself?" Probably. I will try to refrain from that :P I am honest, active and ambitious. I consider myself to be a well rounded person. I am fit, intelligent, deeply spiritual and morally centered. I strive to make myself better everyday. I am responsible and thoughtful in matters of life, aggressive in matters of career and passionate in matters of love. My independence is very important to me. At the same time, I have strong family values and ties, and go home to see my family at least once a week. While I am a serious and thoughtful person, I have a silly streak and a sarcastic sense of humor. I am an unapologetic nerd and enjoy a quiet night in with a good movie. I am also spontaneous and love to just get up and go do something new with little warning. I love to go hiking, especially hiking in very hilly trails like Carbon Canyon in Fullerton or Griffith Park in LA or Rubidoux Mountain in Riverside. The more challenging the better! I go and run the Spartan Race whenever it is in California. It it's incredibly invigorating to challenge my body and my mental toughness, to push my limits. I love to travel. Overseas especially. I have been to Italy, England, Ireland and Iraq. Every place you go has new sights and wonders and new things to teach you. But, my favorite place of all is my homeland, the Isle of Mann in the British Isles. It is the most beautiful place in the world (objectively! ;P). The air is so fresh, the people are so warm and friendly, and nature and history permeates everything... I am looking for someone who is, above all else, a good person. I am seeking someone who is considerate, active and spontaneous, intelligent and who posses a strong moral compass. Someone who wants to travel and see the world. Someone who can keep up with me on hikes and will support me and my career choices. And I'm looking for someone to garner that same love and support upon. More to come as I think on it :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Two cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy and the Isle of Mann (in the British Isles) are some of my favorite places.


Santiago Canyon College, Orange, CA

Favorite things

Music: Linkin Park, Pendulum, Zero Seven TV: Star Trek: The Next Generation, Family Guy Food: Italian specifically chicken cacciatore, and gelato Movies: The Fountain, Shawshank Redemption, too many to name :P (no literally,I ran out of characters

For fun

Mud runs, obstacle courses, hiking, reading, movies, games, running, exploring new places, writing, debating

Last read

A Brief History of Time by Stephen Hawking



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference