Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Issaquah, WA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is like a box of never know what you're gonna get...

In his own words

OK...Here goes.... I have recently moved out to the Seattle area with my 8 year old son and love hanging out with him, he's my little shadow. We are slowly settling into our new surroundings and looking for things to do and people to meet. I am a usually a creature of habit, but now that I have moved out west and left my comfort zone, this new chapter of my life begins, and I am looking for that "partner in crime" that I can share all my new adventures. Someone who will walk beside me while we go through all that life will bring us. I don't need someone to complete me, I am a complete person and looking for someone special to complement me. I would like to think that I'm kind, generous, warm-hearted and a bit of a romantic, but thinking I am those things is different than having someone I care about tell me that I am those things. Being a widower at a young age, has given me a unique perspective on life. I keep my family and friends close and would do anything for them. My work can demand a lot of time and late hours, but I work so that I can live, and I don't live so that I can work. Spending time with the people I care about means more than any salary I could earn, or any position/title that I could have. Don't get me wrong, I like what I do for a living and wouldn't change a thing, but I don't define myself by my work. I won't play any games, and I truly believe honest communication is the secret to a long lasting relationship.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love sushi at my favorite restaurant, and traveling anywhere where there is interesting stuff to do. From snowboarding in Colorado, to touring cities in Europe, I love to travel to experience different cultures and languages.


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, from classic rock to pop, and even a little country. If it has a good beat, I will listen to it.

For fun

I am a die hard Cubs fan, so going to a game in the summer, enjoying the weather and a game with friends or family is a pretty awesome time. Other than that, I am up for almost anything, I love people watching.

Last read

Ok...I admit it...I read the first two Fifty Shades of Grey books....I got through part of the 3rd book, before I got sick of it and haven't picked it up since...Before that I read, "The 4-hour Work week".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic, but haven't practiced in years. I can't say that i'm even a Chreaster anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral