Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


80 year old man | Lincoln, CA, USA | Seeking women 69-79 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Music has always been my life. There has never...

In his own words

Music has always been my life. There has never been a time when I didn't want to be a performer. The 25 years I taught band, though rewarding, were not the happiest years of my life. I'm very pleased to be retired and playing music part time. My marriage lasted 43 years culminating in sudden and unexpected death. I can look anyone in the eye, including God, and say I never cheated on my wife. I believe a deal culminating in a handshake is as binding as one signed in front of lawyers and witnesses. My partner must enjoy looking her best. In my eyes chivalry is not dead but it is hiding. I give flowers for no reason, gifts because I want to, and treat my partner generally as if she were a princess. I open doors for my partner and all women - always! I am also not afraid to do the washing, mop the floor, or clean an oven. There is no such thing as “women's work.” The words “I love you” seem to pop out of my mouth quite regularly. Cuddling is one of my favorite pass-times, if not my favorite pass-time. I also hug, hold hands, and kiss in public but without making a public display of it. My sense of humor is quite offbeat and sometimes irreverent. I seem to be able to find humor in all situations and have been described as having a great sense of the absurd.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

My foundling is Freddie, a common tabby. But I never told him he was common so he thinks he's cool.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like New Orleans, San Antonio, Savannah, cruises, Bermuda, the Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico, etc. I DO NOT like Mexico. I also like riverboat cruises in America, and would love to take a cruise on the Great Lakes.


Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

My taste in music is heavily on the side of Dixieland jazz, classic jazz, and orchestral music. My preference in orchestral music is Russian.

For fun

If you like to be treated like a princess, I am the one for you. Although I spent 5 summers playing in the pit orchestra for the Dallas Summer Musicals, I DO NOT like musicals, rock and roll or any of its derivatives.

Last read

Some of Your Blood, by Theodore Sturgeon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Retired
I made my living in the many facets of the music business from jazz to being a public school band director.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Indiana by parents who had old-fashioned Southern ethics. I am an old-fashioned southern gentleman.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I don't go to church much but am a member of a Baptist church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I learned more while performing than in any classroom.