Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NiceVegasGuy702

40 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 27-49 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Rewriting the profile to be more detailed. My...

In his own words

Rewriting the profile to be more detailed. My name is Brian. I am a 40 yr-old white male here in Vegas. I was born here and have never lived anywhere else. Love about 90% of the things in this town and detest the other 10%. But I'm happy with that ratio. Recently out of a 5 yr relationship so trying to "get back out there". I have primary custody of my two, teenaged sons, 17 and 14 and can not have anymore children but of course don't mind if you do. I also work two jobs as a casino dealer on The Strip so whoever I am with will need to be patient regarding my schedule and availability. I know this can be a difficult issue but I've always believed in quality over quantity and promise the time that is spent with me will be more than worth it ;) A few of the things I enjoy are playing golf as often as possible, getting away to San Diego (my favorite place in the world and I'd be living there tomorrow if I could afford it.), watching the NFL, making dinner at home with my sons. I'm pretty wrapped up in health/nutrition right now but still very willing to indulge in a great steakhouse, sushi place, Italian joint, etc. I work out either at the gym or at home (love/hate relationship with Insanity) anywhere from 4 to 6 days/week, so definitely looking for someone who is also in shape physically. I am very easy-going and laidback, almost to a fault to where some have misread that demeanor as an indication that I don't care. Very much enjoy going to the movies and prefer a quiet lounge over a noisy bar or nightclub. However, I can do the occasional nightclub request if I really enjoy the company of the person I'm with. Finally, please care about your appearance as I do mine since sexual attraction is extremely important in a relationship. If you like what you've seen and read, don't hesitate to shoot me a message. Thank you, Brian.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Would love to own a dog but I work two jobs and it just wouldn't be fair to him.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Blue Martini, Bootlegger, Casa Di Amore, Golden Steer, Mon Ami Gabi (steakhouse in the Paris casino), Hyde (only nightclub I don't mind checking out)

Favorite things

My kids, golf.

For fun

Enjoy going to the movies but also hiking, swimming, the ocean, and playing golf until my arms fall off.

Last read

I read online articles daily, usually health/nutrition or political in nature.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Other
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral