Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-42 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Nice smile, good heart

In his own words

I am a single person, never married, with a decent sense of humor and an interest in many diverse topics and all things international. I love to travel, learn new things, have fun conversations, laugh, and be serious too when appropriate. I like children, the elderly, and everyone else in between. I have a professional job, yet take time to volunteer around elderly people. But most importantly, I love strawberry milkshakes! I would like to meet someone who I can trust and respect, is friendly and considerate, and is enjoyable to speak with. I appreciate people with a good heart. For my part, I hope to remain chivalrous, ethical, trustworthy, and to bring out the best in someone. I look forward to learning about you and wish you an enjoyable experience here.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

The fountain at Lincoln Center in NYC, La Jolla Cove in San Diego, and Cobbs Hill Reservoir in Rochester, NY.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Indian, Thai, and Mediterranean food, reading, singing and listening to great songs, yoga, and attending benefits and other social happenings.

For fun

Walking along the beach at sunset, playing tennis, having dinner at a cozy restaurant, relaxing in the bookstore, swimming, dancing, picnicking, jogging and working out at the gym, being with friends and family, and laughing with others.

Last read

The Economist, the NY Times, the WSJ, and Vegetarian Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a responsible and professional work situation which I have worked hard for over the years, and yet I am fortunate and able to have a great sense of balance in my life. Ideally, I prefer to put someone else first - not my work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am fairly open minded here.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
In addition to a Bachelors degree, I have a professional certification specific to my field.