Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanna play outside?

In his own words

I like to think that I'm a pretty laid back guy...I really enjoy anything outdoors, mostly camping, hiking, rafting, etc. I'm also kind of a foodie, so I really love going out to eat at fancy restaurants and trying new food. I love sushi, love steak, and love seafood. I'm kind of over that "party, frat boy" stage of my life, so I don't really drink very much anymore. I'm not opposed to having a beer or two while watching a game with my friends, or having a beer with dinner, but I honestly can't remember the last time I went out for a night of drinking. I'm looking for a girl that I can share great experiences with and create great memories with. I would like to find a girl that enjoys camping, dining, and similar interests as me, however there is some truth in the old saying that "opposites attract". I love that feeling of getting to know somebody, and actually learning things from their past experiences, philosophies, and experiences. I want somebody that is going to teach me new things, make me look at the world through a different lens, and make me want to be a better person. I guess more than anything, I am looking for somebody that I can have some fun with, be great friends with, share things with, and see if it develops into something great that could be long lasting. I know all of this is a little vague, but I'm not very good at talking about myself...if you want to know more, I'm an open book...just feel free to ask!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses, Other

I have one dog, a black lab named "Beans"...yep...Frank and Beans!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to the mountains for hiking, backpacking, and camping. More locally, I love little dive bars, preferably with a patio and some live music.

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens... (kidding of course)

For fun

I love being outside...anything from going for a bike ride to a walk in the park, hiking, camping, backpacking, playing golf, whatever. I also love dining out, going to movies, having a drink on a patio, bowling...all depends on the company!

Last read

"Happy for No Reason" - Marci Shimoff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have been a golf pro for the past 7 years, however this year I've started a lawn care/landscape business, and I plan on just working on my golf game and playing in as many tournaments as possible this upcoming season.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree