Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Bel Air Estates, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 13 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Well this space seems totally unnecessary

In his own words

I'm back in Los Angeles permanently! (Brentwood to be specific) I grew up in LA and moved to NYC after college. I worked there for 7 years before moving back home to LA so it's been really exciting catching up with old friends and seeing how much LA has evolved. I currently work for a private equity firm in Santa Monica and I love the challenge that work provides me on a daily basis. I go to the gym a lot. It's my "escape" after a stressful day of work. Nothing like getting a good sweat going to relieve some stress! I enjoy going out and letting loose but I also enjoy just staying in. I will admit that I'm fairly good at both - I can be the first person on the dance floor (embarrassing myself) or microwave a mean bag of popcorn. Haha kidding, I'm actually a pretty darn good cook! My friends would describe me as generous, thoughtful, and extremely ambitious. I'm very easy going, but I have little to no hesitation to tell it like it is. It's just not fair to play games with people especially since I'm looking for the right fit. Speaking of...I'm looking for a girl who challenges me to consistently be a better person, prefers being active and adventurous over sedentary, works hard to achieve her hopes and dreams, is comfortable walking around in her sweatpants, makes me laugh, and isn't afraid to take chances. Other Fun Facts: I have a very contagious laugh I quote movies and friends episodes frequently I do the same 4 dance moves over and over (but I think Michael Jackson would be proud) I'm a really good driver I have a foul mouth I don't like white wine, I'd much rather have a beer, scotch, or red wine I'm a steak snob (Peter Luger's and Mastro's are my favorites)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I'm exploring getting a dog

Favorite hot spots

Brentwood Famer's Market - not really a hot spot, but I go every Sunday.


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

A recap of my DVR: Homeland, The Daily Show, South Park, Workaholics, The Soup, Modern Family, Shark Tank

For fun

live music, trying new restaurants, golfing, cooking, the beach, live music, fine dining, bars/nightclubs, finding entrepreneurial opportunities

Last read

American Pyscho, Hunger Games, Manhunt, Steve Jobs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm not a religious person but I identify with the Jewish culture.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Emory University - BBA NYU Stern - MBA