Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Wharton, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
As time marches on...

In his own words

Another year older, and time for another update to my profile. The last several years have been a bit of a disappointment, however I think I have finally figured out some things. It seems that women around my age either already have kids or don't want them, while younger women who might want children consider me too old for them. This makes for a bit of a challenge when dating. I do not know if I want kids of my own, but I would like the choice. Unfortunately, the older I get the less likely that seems to be. In any event, I find myself entering the 15th year at my current job. I am considering buying a new car. Still need to declutter the house a bit. Little things. For the last several years, I have been an avid fan of a Northern Virginia (DC Area) Folk Band. I only get to see them a few times a year these days, but I enjoy each time immensely. This past year I flew to Switzerland to see them perform in their first European gig. Like I said, avid fan. (Some might say stalker, but I say the difference between a fan and a stalker is the lack of a restraining order. ;-) While I do enjoy listening to them perform, I also enjoy a wide variety of music. When at work I like to stream the "80's, 90's, and Today" station on Slacker Radio. I am also currently enjoying the new TV Season. After a long day at work I can come home and relax with some shows on my TiVo. Things like, NCIS, Elementary, Fringe, Once Upon A Time, Supernatural, The Big Bang Theory, just to name a few. Maybe if I am lucky this year I can find someone with whom to spend some time. Someone to go out to dinner, or movies, or maybe the occasional concert.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been on a few cruises in the last several years. They can be a lot of fun.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I probably watch more than I should, but a few of the shows that I have been watching would include: Supernatural, The Big Bang Theory, The Mentalist, NCIS, Gotham, Mythbusters

For fun

I've been a fan of a VA band, Eddie From Ohio, for several years and enjoy road tripping to see them perform several times a year.

Last read

Unfortunately it has been a long time since I was able to enjoy a good book. When I used to commute into NYC on the train, I would go through several books a week. This is not so easy to do when driving to work every day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I'm not very practicing, except for certain holidays. I would like to meet someone who understands why I do certain things during the year.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Biotechnology. Now my parents just wish that I was working in a field related to my degree.