Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Gloucester, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the area, new to Match, looking for something great!

In his own words

I have lived in New England for about the last 10 years, and it's really starting to feel like home to me. I recently moved to Gloucester from Boston, and would love to meet someone to start exploring with. Someone to go to movies with, dinners, hiking, camping, running/walking, talking, and much more. Someone to just watch a ball game with, or re-runs of Friends during the week. Someone to hand out candy with me on Halloween. Ultimately I would like to meet someone to share these experiences with for the rest of my life, but for now I am looking to get to know someone who enjoys my company as much as I enoy theirs, have fun being around each other, and see where it leads. Over the last few years, I have had the opportunity to travel extensively worldwide for my job, but these opportunities have made it difficult to meet someone since I was always on the road. But I have no regrets in life, I have many great experiences because of my travels and I have learned so much about myself in ways that I otherwise would have never known. I am very adventurous and love trying and seeing new things. My current role in Massachusetts is permament, and I'm ready to be in one place for a while. I think the most important quality I find in a person is someone who is genuine. Someone kind, compassionate, positive, and caring. These are all very important qualities to me. I strive to be all of the above, and look for the same in a partner. If you feel that we might be a match, I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a full passport, but my 2 favorite stamps are Spain and Denmark. I absolutely love Barcelona and Copenhagen.


University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

Beer and brats at Fenway Park, Fall colors in New England, summer weather in the Pacific Northwest, travelling/seeing new places, good music, holidays with family, crossing the finish line of any running event, sitting in a hot tub while it’s snowing

For fun

I love going to the beach in the summer, and LOVE snowboarding in the winter. I love hanging out with friends, going to sporting events, concerts, dinners, camping and cookouts, movies, going to the gym, running, a pub now and then, and much more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a semiconductor company north of Boston
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference